Not a Box

May 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

After last night’s title, Keep on (Food) Truckin’… really? That’s what I get for writing after midnight. It sounded super-wicked witty at 1 am, then totally lame at 8 am. And then the post from the night before about water? Clearly I’m slipping in my old age, but seriously, I have a sh*t ton of laundry to do, and some more pictures to hang. So I’m taking the night off. Sort’a.

Stay tuned for my (almost completed) picture wall.

In the meantime, here’s a book recommendation for the kiddos. It is a BIG hit at the MEZ house.

Not a Box by Antoinette Portis


boo & zel’s “Not a Box, box”.

good for putting your feet up

all aboard

your turn to drive

Here’s what I know…Kids always have just as much (if not more) fun with “junk”, and everyone needs a night off. To do laundry.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Not a Box at What do I know?.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

